Watch The Live Stream Of Whitney Houston’s Funeral

View Comments
2009 American Music Awards - Show

[photogallerylink id=83971 align=left]Starting at 11AM EST/8AM PST Whitney Houston’s funeral will be streamed by CBS New York. Services will commence at noon EST/9AM PST.

Attendees are to include Houston’s ex-husband Bobby Brown, Clive Davis, Dionne Warwick, Alicia Keys, Tyler Perry, Rickey Minor, CeCe Winans, Kim Burrell, and Donnie McClurkin.

Houston’s former co-star Kevin Costner and her longtime producer Clive Davis will speak. Rev. Marvin Winans is set to deliver the eulogy. Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder will perform.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus